LishaTSha: looking for a good honest man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooklyn, New York
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
LishaTSha anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No 1 needs 2 kno my real name but all my friends call me Petra even though its no were clos 2 my name. But when ur my friend i'll tell u y,lol. I hav a sexxy quality bout myself an attitude. I luv my hair 2 be bright colors, but it looks nice on me an me alone. I luvvvv 2 dance, been dancin fa yrs now and i luv track. i'm Guyanese an is a very bright girl. I'm hear 4 friends and who knos it might be more than jus friends. But 4 rite now i wanna meet sum1 who i could talk 2, hav hav a decent convo wit.. dont take the sweetness 4 gradite, cuz i can be mean if u com off disrespec,lol. i luv animals 4 sum reason especially when their newborns. And i dont rush things i lik holdin hands, cuddling an those kind of things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like the typical, dinner at a seafood restaurant, then a movie, an then a nice walk on the beach. I'm a nite person so i would never wanna go home, i would wanna stay out all nite.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LishaTSha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 19.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps