Alpha_chef: One more nerd added to the site :-p
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whitter, California
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Alpha_chef is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, my names Chris. I own my own business and am a classically trained chef. I love the out doors and hanging with friends. Music is huge in my life along with most other forms of art. I can make my friends laugh all day long and they always feel comfortable around me. I'm always up for an adventure. I prefer to be around like minded people. I enjoy reading and go out to the movies. When I'm home I usually have some kind of project going on.

(NEW EDIT!; Having been on a few dates here I now feel compelled to add that I need a girl with geektastic tendencies. Seems that if you dont we probably wont have a lot in common unfortunately)

I'm looking for someone fun and easy going. Someone spontaneous and likes to try new things and have a good time. Someone with a great sense of humor and wont mind an occasional perverted joke. I need someone with a great personality. I am partial to women of all shapes and sizes. As long as your a nerd too, its all good :P

I'm a nerd at heart and you'll figure that out within a half hour of talking to me. I like to have intelligent conversations and retarded ones just for fun. I love to go camping and fishing, nature in general is a great thing.

Ummmm I think thats all for now.

Theres more about me to know, but I would prefer you to just ask me yourself. I try to respond to all messages. Thanks I hope to talk to you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who I'm with, and what were in the mood for doing. I'm down for just about anything. Anything from shooting at the archery range to staying at home for a movie is fine by me.