Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 38
peachfreak: Kind, Stable, easy going Male
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brampton, Ontario
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
peachfreak anything.
High school
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
larger girl looking for nice interesting male. Someone who is not to much into partying or casual dating. looking for relationship hopefully. someone to have fun with and to be able to have good fun conversation. I was a competitive swimmer for 12 years and am now learning to run 5K - not easy - struggle every step but am up to the challege of something new. May not be a size 10 but still am energetic and love to have fun. friends would say I'm shy and thats true - not the type to stand up on tables and dance - never been the wild one - I leave that to other ladies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner would be nice and maybe plan something fun like go karting or pool - something fun and easy. As long as we are having fun it doesn't matter what we do. Love music and concerts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to peachfreak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married