Age: 49
Long Term
renokeno: Wanted: Kind, Romantic Organized, Loyal
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
renokeno anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I prefer a woman possess the skills to make the house a home. After years of dedicating my life to my career, I want to find the the woman to share the best part of life. I find myself a fish out of water as I was never the party animal therefore I do not function well in clubs and running with the wolf pack.
I prefer a quite life and exploring interesting things like museums and travel. Yea I do my fair share of TV and like the SiFi, Discovery, History,and good Pay Per View channels.
I do like the Casino's every other month and really like to go on day trips to no where (follow the rainbow).
Realestate interests me, as does the stock market.
My eye to the future is to keep moving and put distance between myself and illness or death (if you sit still it will catch you)
Home maintenance and yardwork keep me busy on most weekend daytime

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: Dinner and a movie. Light conversation just to get to know each other a little. Second date: Attend a Play great restraunt. Third date: Habor cruise or casino - or - mutual agreed activity. While we learn each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to renokeno you MUST meet the following criteria: