Buoy Friend: Were in the age of Aquarius and now women Rule!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
64 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Buoy Friend is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Nov 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm on a spiritual quest and almost at the end of it. Search and ye shall find!. I buy organic foods and use natural medicines. . I avoid hospitals and vaccines. I love libraries,and informative internet sites.. knowledge is power! I want to be self sustaining, off the grid, low footprint green tech and such. We must save the planet for our children and children' s to come. I believe we have compromised our autoimmune system with prescription drugs that our allopathic (western)medicine prescribes..It's only managing sickness, we have been conditioned to have blind trust in the medical practioner and Big Pharma. We have been conditioned since we were young only to become guinea pigs in old folks homes.....not for me.... Depleted food lacking vitamins and minerals induced with gmo'd pesticides and herbicides. Sorry... enough of the health rant...its my 'roundup ready" way of weeding out the aware from the unaware and those who understand this stuff. I'am a classical and romantic depending on the situation. Jack of all trades ..I like tinkering with old cars and rare guitars. A true Libra...on the cusp...I like living on the edge.. I have a young daughter that I'm also raising and thats is so precious to me too. Some say I can fix anything....that was after Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.!. I enjoy playing guitar..I like r&b and blues..srv,hendrix, guitar stuff. Finding someone with similar interests would be nice but I enjoy learning from others too.. I think I have a great sense of humor. I presently live at a cottage on a lake and come to town on weekends.. Its not really roughing it as I have an oil furnace, wood stove, and electric basboard heaters when required. The boats put away for the winter but I can send pics of the motor and stove if need be. I enjoy dancing, and good conversation over a glass of wine or beer..I'm not into hard liquor or major drugs. Two hits of reality is good enough for me. I believe the past is history and the futures a mystery and that we must live for now...in the present as its a gift...put away the smartphones, cable tv, movies, other peoples lives, and experience your own.. the here and now! ..........I know not to many people have this outlook but its inevitable. If you made it this far might as well go to step two..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Share ideas...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buoy Friend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 53.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke