aphilopony: looking for someone not perfect
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
62 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
aphilopony anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I currently work night shift & find it difficult to meet others who work that shift & also have a seminormal life. I am looking for hang out friends to do activities of of similar interest. I am just looking for friends that may lead into more. Please no heavy drama or loads of baggage I think you know what I mean. I enjoy spending time with good hearted people no players please. Lets E-mail for a while then hopefully meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to the northwoods for a 3 day weekend get a cabin & hike, swim,canoe fish{but don't have equipment}talk & learn from each other. I know this sounds extreme for a first date,but I am just being honest as you will find out after knowing me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aphilopony you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married