H_ade_s: WHo is John Galt?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Silver spring, Maryland
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
H_ade_s is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Developer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've thought about this personals thing for awhile so I finally decided to do it. Let's see...a little about me first. I really like creative people and I like to think of myself as one of those people. I enjoy art, music, computers and technology. I'm pretty open-minded. I'm always curious about things I know nothing about. I enjoy traveling a lot even though it is tough.

I'm an idealist but try to be real about things as well. Living in the moment and being spontaneous is something I strive to do every day (which is tough).

About who i'm looking for - I'm not really too picky as long as you don't do hardcore drugs. Open-mindedness is very important to me and being able to hold a good conversation wouldn't be too bad either. Drama is something we all have in our lives and I'd like to keep that to a minimum if possible so I'm not looking for any games.

Anything else? Oh right, if you fit 75.2% of these traits then congratulations, you're 75.2% of what i'm looking for in a woman! The rest I can easily find in a midget.

If you're interested then I hope to hear from you =)!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just dinner and drinks at first. I'd let to get to have a decent conversation and get to know the girl in a traditional way. Either that or skydiving! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps