Age: 55
Long Term
Age: 65
DoubleX10: Is relocating in the cards?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hilo, Hawaii
64 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
DoubleX10 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Government service

(141228) Saddle Road. Traveling from Hilo to the western coast through the middle of the Big Island.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like keeping myself in shape (running, weights, shooting baskets), reading (both fiction and non-), and writing (mostly just the words for now, but I'd like to do the music too, so I have complete songs instead of just "lyrics"). I would love to learn how to really use that 26X zoom digital camera I got a while back...

And traveling, I definitely need to do more of that, which is definitely best as a shared experience ...

I like boxes for organizing things, but I don't care much for doing my thinking inside of them...

Just one more thing. I've been thinking of moving back to Maui where I grew up and still have family. Maybe I just need a little push...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Let's talk about it...

Mail Settings
To send a message to DoubleX10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 59
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps