sngleDAD38: Hey
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Wake forest, North Carolina
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
sngleDAD38 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Engineering Lab Manager


dating
Nov. 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
Updated 7/15:
I like beautiful landscapes and working on home improvement projects, outdoors and in. I would like to get back into activities like boating, camping, traveling to beaches and mountains, fishing, off-roading, gardening, carpentry, etc.

I have been into dieting and exercise and have lost >35 lbs, and will continue this as a lifestyle change. Also I'm to trying to quit smoking, but it's really hard.

I'm a hard worker and have very little debt, do chores around the house and care for my family. I'm caring and a good listener.

I'm ok with only making new friends, but I really want to be in a long term relationship with the right woman. I'm not in a hurry for intimacy either, it'll happen naturally.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner, drink, or a casual coffee date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sngleDAD38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps