scriber: Intelligent and fun-loving male FRIENDS
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somewhere in the middle, UK
67 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
scriber anything.
High school
Find out!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 57 year woman, hard-working but with lots of outside interests. I enjoy meeting people for FRIENDSHIP and outings, meals and a drink, and just to chat. I am not looking for cyber sex or one night stands! If that is what you are after, go elsewhere, please. But if you are honest, caring, pleasant and open-minded, and are able to be a listener as well as a talker, come on through.
I'd like to meet intelligent men (for friendship only) who have an opinion, enjoy life, have positive attitudes and enjoy talking about the important things in life. A bit of humour, the wackier the better, is always a bonus. No, actually, it's essential.
If you are married I am not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Not yet into dating as 'dating' - just want to find compatible friends. Maybe a phone call and then a meeting in a public place. A meal? A walk in the park? A trip round a museum? Or a quiet drink in a country pub.
A meeting just to see if we had the same sort of ideas on life and whether we 'click.' I am open-minded and enjoy chatting about issues which I may not agree with but I respect other peoples' opinions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scriber you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 50
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married