Age: 38
Long Term
jazzy03: city girl trying out the online thing...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jazzy03 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a city girl, from sudbury, did university in waterloo, post grad in HR at humber, now I work for a company doing recruitment within the IT Industry for both contract and permanent opportunities within the GTA.

I live in the Annex, love the vibrance that Toronto offers, I love salsa dancing and a man that can keep up on the dancefloor will win big points with me.

I enjoy reading and random adventures, touring the old buildings of the city, going on ghost walks, and finding out what else the city offers.

Im strong and independent, very new to the online dating thing but my friends have been meeting some great guys so I thought I'd give it a shot. Drop me a line and we'll see how it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like casual but fun. Somewhere with yummy food followed by something out and about. I like intellectual conversation completely mixed up with sarcasm and a great sense of humour.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jazzy03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps