rajara: Presence & Playfulness seeks Rose Mirror
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boulder, Colorado
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
rajara anything.
experiential education

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Spiritual Warrior of Presence Playfulness and Courage Seeks a Rose Goddess to Know and Love and a Mirror to Reveal the Truth.

Although ultimately I'm looking for a long-term partnership, in the mean time I'm open to meeting new people for friendship, activities, dating, dancing, hanging out, and maybe short term relationships.

Handsome, 6’2”, 180 lbs, clean, kind eyes, friendly smile, warm heart. My body type is somewhere between average, slender, and athletic. Yoga, improvisational dancing, hiking, martial arts, fencing and swashbuckling, and long love-making are my prefered fitness activities. ;)

Who am I? I'm hard to describe, because I am a lot of qualities, strengths, challenges, and I'm changeable. But the core of me is still, wise, loving, balanced, grounded, unchanging, present, and deep. The rest of me encompasses many extremes: Sometimes I'm spontaneous and sometimes withdrawn, deep and goofy, the Fool and the Wise Mage, the actor and the Watcher, the lover and the meditator, moody or calm, wild and tame, empowered and insecure, social or introverted - I am all these and more. I seek to accept myself, all of myself, and give myself permission to explore, take risks, make mistakes, succeed or fail, all while having an intention to enjoy life. I'm highly intelligent, intuitive, skilled in many ways, and also happy to throw thinking out the window and meditate by a quiet pond, or disappear in an embrace.

I'm financially stable, no debt, own a home on a quiet acre 5 miles north of boulder, no kids, never been married. I own a successful business offering creative experiential learning activities for kids.

So, what am I looking for?
A partnership that supports:
• Being playful and having fun. A sense of humor.
• At least 8/10ths of the time harmonious, loving, playful, and a joy to share. I'm not here to fight or play power games. I'm here to learn who I am, who you are, what is true, and I'm here to laugh, enjoy this life, and to share love.
• Dancing buddy - I love dancing at parties and on dates. I especially love world beat music, improvisational dancing, contact improv, and feeling free to express anything!
• Independence and individuality, so we are alone when we want that, and are intimate when we both want that. Freedom to cultivate friendships and connections with others.
• Emotionally safe environment for relating and dealing with the "stuff" that inevitably comes up. Good communication and good boundaries, honesty, saying yes or no as it truly is.
• Awareness of “stuff” – neediness, manipulations, demands, expectations, punishment, and all the ways our inner kid acts out to try and get love. Awareness of it, so we can accept each other, not take it all so seriously, ask for help when we need it (and accept when other can’t give it), take space to heal and work on our issues if we are dumping, blaming, criticizing, demanding, etc. Really take responsibility for what’s mine, and you what’s yours.
• Support the best in each other.
• An ally to do yoga with, hike and commune in nature, exercise, meditate, and explore life’s mysteries and joys.
• Great sex and spiritual sex, and both all together. Exploring the strong grounded divine masculine presence, and the open luscious divine feminine essence. And throwing out the window how to be or what to do, and just being with what is.
• Create delicious foods together and share the sensual experience of eating nourishing food. I’ve eaten organic healthy foods for 20 years. I love raw uncooked foods such as salads or fruit. I was vegan for many years, and may go back, but right now I occasionally eat fish.
• Make lots of noise, sing, dance, release, let go, be real, authentic, and open the heart.
• Acceptance and non-judgement, as much as possible.
• Spiritual journey – exploring what is, meditation, awareness, presence, communing with the divine, awakening.

Finally, I'm all about being me, not about trying to be something else, or to live up to lofty idealistic goals, or putting rules, shoulds, or judgements on myself or a friend.

If who I am speaks to you, then I invite you to reach out and communicate with me. I'd love to know who you are.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to talk with you, and invite you to one or more of the following:
walk and talk down pearl street mall in Boulder, and down the path along the river.
find a nice park bench and gently explore who we are through talking, and any artistic way that we both are inspired by such as improvisational singing together, drawing, co-writing a poem together, giving and receiving foot massages, and being silly.
Invite you to my favorite cafe - Cafe Prasad at the Boulder Cooperative Market, and treat you to the most delicious smoothie you've ever had, or to a luscious meal.
Surprise you, and i, with spontaneous inspirations of fun things to do and share.

Get the POF Mobile Apps