jjsmjs
Age: 60
Dating
ChiTownBrothe
Age: 61
Long Term
eeeo4U: My grandkids made me do this
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cleburne, Texas
Details
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
eeeo4U is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Leo
I'm looking for the next love of my life after being recently widowed. It's hard to say what I'm like or what I'm looking for because I'm not 100% sure. I am open to new experiences and activities I've always wanted to do like ballooning and snowboarding (if my fat old body can take it!!!) i recently settled down in Texas to stay closer to my daughter and grandkids. After years in the car business, I took a lower stress position in the energy industry.
I have three children-my daughter who lives close to me, a son in the Army in Alaska, and another son working in Dubai. Between them there are 11 grandchildren.

I had a bit of a health scare recently...blood sugar and blood pressure...so I'm watching my diet and trying to squeeze some exercise in. That is difficult doing what I do for a living but at least I can try I guess...just some more walking and hopefully swimming would really work.

I'm reminded of the elderly man solicited by the beautiful young lady of the evening...she says "Let's go somewhere and we can have super sex!!!" He replies, "I'll take the soup!!!" I'm not at that point yet...at least 98% of the time...won't pay for it but not ready for Campbell's chicken noodle, at least unless it's chunky!

And now a word from our sponsor-ME! I am of 100% Caucasian/European ancestry; Irish and Italian. So for all the women who say they date only white men, I am one. I have no such prejudices myself, and if you find me exotic or intriguing, go for it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have some conversation over a drink and/or food. This just seems to work best for me--I don't know about anybody else. I think that any attraction that is there will be followed in the pace that is comfortable for both parties!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eeeo4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps