Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
autonomy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
jackie of many trades

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello out there in plenty-of-fish cyberspace.

Welcome to my page. Thanx for dropping by and taking a few moments to read my profile. How does one begin to describe their attributes in order to be attractive via the written word? Just the thought of it can bring beeds of sweat to one's brow. Can my 50 years of life experience overcome the tongue-tied feeling eclipsing my grey matter? Step one...give head a shake...step two...begin writng, something will come.

I am a woman who enjoys renovation, cooking/baking, building, and learning (hopefully something everyday). I am looking for someone to have fun with, someone to make a connection with, someone to love.

Since graduation from VIU I have been pursing adventures beyond those hallowed halls. Currently, I am hosting, progammming, and producing a one hour radio talk show; among other things.

My parental responsibilities have come to an end and I would like to explore the encounters ahead as I journey down my path of healthy freedom.

I am both shy and outgoing--I know an unbelievable combination, but it is true. I have been told I look younger than I am, which is a lovely complement, even for those of us who do not revel in vanity (although, if I am being honest, I am guilty of indulging a bit here and there). I love to laugh (it feeds my soul), to create (it feeds my mind), to love...

I am intelligent and have been known to speak my mind, am cute (or so my friends tell me) and love lots of things/places/, canadian football (go esks go), oiler hockey, most kinds of music, and my kids...wanna know more...drop me a line or two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to most adventures and find spontaneity to be a turn on...surprize me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to autonomy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke