Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lafayette, Indiana
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
~Me~ anything.
Assisted Living

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very nice, sweet girl who is tired of being treated like she doesn't matter. I am currently in a relationship that is not healthy. I am slightly overweight, but I have a few medical issues that have caused that, and I do work out 3 times a week to correct it. I love to just have someone there to talk to, and hope that someone is you. I moved to Lafayette when I was nine, but before hand lived in the Franklin/Greenwood/Whiteland area. My whole family other than my mom lives in either Franklin or Greenwood, so I am down there a lot as well. If there is anything you want to know about me just ask, I'm very open and not afraid to tell you anything. Just send me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just hang out, have fun, nothing uncomfortable. I'm easy to please lol!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Me~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps