Age: 32
Long Term
johnnyboy21: Find Me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Paradise, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
johnnyboy21 anything.
soon-to-be realitor/UPS

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im an easy going guy who enjoys life, no matter how shitty it may get. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys hanging out at home and who also likes to go out and have a good time. I'm a huge fan of rock/metal/punk music and also love girls who like the same. In fact, nothing is more sexy than a girl in black eye-liner and leather. I also love tattoos,piercings, and a girl with nice curves.

Right now, I'm looking for a girl who wants to have a good time and love being with me. Im not talking anything serious at this point, just a person to share experiences with. That's the beauty of dating.

If you wanna contact me, my screenname on aim is johnnymcmacmac

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I look for good conversation and chemistry. It's harder for me to be into someone when we don't have much in common. We could really be anywhere like a bar,club,the movies,a restaurant,or at home for the first date, i like anywhere, especially a place where we can connect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps