badcowboy-2: Low maintaince spontaneous countryboy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Highland, Indiana
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
badcowboy-2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me

I love country and alt music.
I love to shoot stick, bowl, shoot darts,check out state / county fairs and also travel.
Going to St Louis for the day is fun. Love the southwest. I have a few bikes and love to ride. Also into older Chevy cars.

I have been self employed for many years.
I am very good with my hands and fixing almost anything.

I enjoy car show / swamp meets, county fairs, cruise nights, garage sales and flea markets.

What makes me a country boy in the burbs? Well I love country music, have a lifted 4x4 Chevy, always had a tractor, taken, line dancing classes, like off roading, can fix a fence, love trip out in the country and believe in God. I do have a hat but it just doesn't fit me anymore. Left it in the desert to long. Ultimately love to get a hobby farm, 5 - 10 acres with a big pole barn for my stuff.

More into the simple things. Looking for someone who isn't high maintenance or all make up and fake nails. Someone who takes care of themselves and good physical shape. Not looking for an already made family. If your into texting messaging to talk where no match.'t

Just never meet woman in my lines of work. I don't find them in the stores I go to such as Home Depot or Autozone. I don't see them at the local tractor or hardware store. I don't find them in the local junkyards when looking for parts for my projects. I don't find them at swamp meets, cruise nights or car shows. I don't belong to any groups.

Btw I don't have an extended profile, so don't get sucked into that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go eat some where and talk. Dinner, pool, bowling, ect. Movies are waste of time as you cant talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to badcowboy-2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 99.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps