borednbad: Small Town Boredom
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Truro, Nova Scotia
51 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
borednbad isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like honest, open minded, down-to-earth real people whom can take things to a mature level, or sometimes just act like kid. I'm hoping to meet friend(s). I am in a sophisticated, dynamic and unique LTR with great open minded, easy going people. I'm not looking to get married, or anything like that. I AM looking for someone whom will add to our life and you to enchant me with who you are, or are trying to be in your own unique way. I can hang out with, go do things together, talk, email, teach, learn from, debate topics and get to know ... In other words ... a friend. I am open to where we can go with who we are and what we can achieve. I am very loyal to people I get to know and I'll enjoy getting to know you. If we hit it off through email I'll send you a pic. It don't matter what your current status is to me. I am a good listener who finds interest in everyone and all aspects of life. You can get me at borednbadATyahoo if you prefer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to borednbad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps