magnum2: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bel air, Maryland
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
magnum2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate/Investments

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy long walks on the beach day or night, together with great conversation about anything and everything. I enjoy dining out,vacationing at the beach, or sitting in front of a crackling fireplace in a great mountain lodge. I love NYC's Central Park, and walking around Times Square. Romantic dinners are always nice and I will gladly prepare a delicious dinner. I am hoping to find an attractive lady who shares some of these same interest and values. I admit to being Conservative and I care about my country. I am a veteran. I love good music whenever possible, especially 70's, 80's Rock,( Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Moody Blues, Barry White, Journey, The Eagles, and the Doors, Enigma, and Motown.) Weekend Getaways-anytime! Twist my arm!
Basically, I am hoping to find a lady who appreciates sincerity. I LOVE traveling. I'd love to see Australia and I want to experience the adventures that where once daydreams, but never wanted to travel alone.
Life is way too short and I definately want the right company!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to have a nice conversation over dinner and/or drinks. Consider myself very flexible and open to your ideas.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to magnum2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 64.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps