Tjlee32: ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hollister, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Tjlee32 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
City Government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I can be shy at first, but quickly open up and love to have a good time. I love having fun with friends, but enjoy a quiet evening in too. I am constantly told I am a funny person. I always like to make someone laugh because I know I made a small impression on their day and that it was a little better than if I didn't see them at all

I value honesty. If you can't trust your partner or think they're being honest with you 100% of the time, then you don't have a strong foundation for a lasting relationship. I want someone who challenges me and that I can have an amazing time with. I want someone who likes to be active and do anything outdoors... Love adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tjlee32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps