Age: 41
Long Term
funcook4: wow, look at all the shiny objects!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
funcook4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Culinary Professional

New Years, 2007? I think

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Chris
So here I am, even though this honestly hasn't been the most successful way of meeting people for me. I guess I'll give it another try.

I read voraciously, and work "anti-social hours" as one of my friends put it. So meeting people isn't always easy, which is why I'm on here.

In the winter I snowboard, and occassionally snowshoe, ski, and go into hibernation. In the the summer it is hiking, biking, hanging out on the beach and having good times with friends throughout the year.

At the moment I have one Tattoo, a nautilus, and plan on getting a leafy sea dragon in the very near future to keep him company.

I've been in Vancouver for three years and work in a Kitchen at a long established Pub in Kitsilano, while still enjoying the easygoing life of East Van Living.

About me personally, I laugh a lot, including myself and my own jokes, cause if I didn't think they were funny I wouldn't say them. I enjoy dancing and singing, even though I really can't do either. I'm personally at war with being lazy, but it's just so easy. Other than that I think I'm finally accepting the fact that I can't just do anything and expect to be healthy anymore, I have to actually put some effort into being active rather than just throwing all the plans to the wind and seeing how they fall into place.

I love traveling, it's basically what I work for. Just did a short stint in Ireland, backpacked around Europe a couple years ago, been to a lot of the states and every province except Newfoundland (that's hopefully this summer).
Oh yeah and supposed to meet some of my family in Costa Rica (I think that's where and I'm arguing for it) this spring. Mostly I'm arguing for Costa Rica cause I want to hug a sloth.
Other travel plans are definitely Asia or Australia, cause I haven't really been in that direction yet. So am looking into getting an ESL degree at the moment (actually pretty cheap online considering)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like food
I like nature
I like exploring....
I like silly things..

Good times to be had by all are a general consensus

Mail Settings
To send a message to funcook4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married