Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 41
Long Term
NewInSF: Fishilicious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
NewInSF anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For fun, I like to go hiking, to check out outdoor street fairs and festivals, and to try out new restaurants. I can have a good time just about anywhere, doing just about anything if I'm with people whose company I enjoy. Sometimes I like to put on my PJs and watch movies at home; other times I like to get dolled up and go out to a nice restaurant or bar.

As far as a man goes... I'm looking for a guy who can be a great friend, can turn me on physically and intellectually, can make me laugh, and is confident.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have coffee and/or dessert at an independently owned coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewInSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps