serenadegod: Live the Adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
serenadegod is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like many things but nature,hikes,riding my BIke,Cooking,yep its got to be sustainable are in the mix often.
Certainly have goals cause working for yourself you make them and its daily.
I'd say what makes me unique is I can Improvise a creative conversation guaranteed to make you smile.
Well music is something I know about Pick a musical byte or genre and we can discuss it .
Currently have my own publishing company with a co composer partner and our business is expanding.We license
content in Europe nearly everyday and have some compositions playing on prime time tv.You have probably heard us before!
I expect everything to get better moving forward and someone to share it with puts the cherry on top.
Now a longer relationship from casual dating is always possible.You just never know till meeting
And decisions can take time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date involves a high level of comfortability on both out parts.A public place and a coffee or ice tea,espresso or sushi!
Maybe a social drink in a agreeable setting as well.
My momma taught me well to have the utmost respect for the ladies and I always do and will no matter who I meet.





Get the POF Mobile Apps