Thewhofanbaby: New to the OC care to be my tour guide?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Thewhofanbaby anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved here from Indiana in May, I love Led Zeppelin and rock and roll, I also like rap, punk, alternative, etc.. All kinds of music. I own a guitar but I can't play it, Yet! I like going to the beach and doing about anything, just wanna enjoy life. I like going to the beach at night for a walk which I do quite a bit. I just recently got my hair cut how's it look? it used to be down past my shoulders! I work at an elastic plant where I stand in about one spot all day and put ruber bands on bags so I guess you could say that I'm a "rubber band man" lol, I love that song. It's definately not the most exciting job but it pays the bills, I like to hang out doesn't matter what we do, I just don't like wasting my time at home. I love to drive, and drive fast, its my passion, I love being behind the wheel, oh yeah, almost orgasmic, well maybe not that much. . . close. I love to sing in the car, and anywear else really, I listen to the radio really loud with the windows down. I'm a smart ass and usualy very opinionated, I'm always joking around I love to laugh and I love that I can almost always make someone laugh (even if it is at me not with me). I never watch t.v. anymore. I love the beach day and night, I love watching the sunset over catalina Island, awesome. My neice means the world to me, but she lives 2200 miles away. I love Chicago style pizza, and I haven't found a good pizza place in Cali yet TELL ME IF YOU KNOW ONE!! I'm not a player, I want a comfortable relationship I don't dig the whole new girl every weekend scene. I went to Indiana University for Criminal justice, but I dropped out, I am gonna go to school out here, when I get the money, I'm gonna study Sociology, Psychology, Philosophy and Theology, I am super into that kind of stuff. I never wake up on time in the morning, and I am always late for work, always. I don't like people that are stuck up, I always give you the benefit of the doubt, I don't make judgement before I know you. . . Oh yeah, and I don't agree with anything our government does.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd rather just put who I'd like to meet. . . the first date always depends on the person. Anybody that I can talk to. . . Someone who likes me for me you know the basic stuff, I'm just looking for the girl who can be my best friend and my everything, isn't that what we all want? well thats what I want, I will go to the ends of the earth for the woman who owns my heart, now I just gotta find what end shes on . . . AOL = CaliSwanSong = Thewhofanbaby84 try to catch me there