MrPlow777: Live life to the max!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Western Australia
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MrPlow777 anything.
Client Services Officer and Horticulturist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a laid back, easy going personality and just like to have fun. I like to make people laugh and have made a comedy video.
I love to travel and spent 9 months in 2000 backpacking around the world. I am travelling to vietnam next year.
I work for the government doing mainly office work but also some outdoor stuff.
My two main interests are music and movies, and i can talk about both for hours on end. I like a wide range of music including dance, metal, punk, rap, hip hop, industrial, rock.
I dont watch much T.V at all but watch a lot of films. I enjoy some hollywood blockbusters as well as more alternative films, i love horror and comedies. I would like to make another short film one day.
I live for the weekends and try to make each one more exciting than the last. I enoy clubbing, drinking and doing anything that gets my adrenaline pumping.
I enjoy partying , but also a night at home on the couch cuddled up to a cute girl.
For fitness I enjoy walking and swimming.
My future goals include forwarding my career, travelling and doing crazy things like bunjee jumping.
Basically I am a caring, honest romantic guy looking for someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up for a coffee, have a chat, go for a walk

Get the POF Mobile Apps