amadomio: Happy he who free from care...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San salvador, Guatemala
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
amadomio is looking for a relationship.
High school
High School Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a high school teacher, living a happy simple life, dedicated to work. I spend evenings reading poetry or novels, writing, listening classical music or jazz, cooking, surfing the Internet. I like to travel: short trips, to neighboring Central American countries or southern Mexico every long-weekend, middle distance trips to Mexico or USA, at least once a year. Long distance trips, in summers every 5 years or more, especially to Europe. I also like to host travelers, and have profiles in hosting websites like hospitalityclub, and couchsurfing.
I am not desperate for a relationship, I like to go slow, begining with friendship, and let's see what future has to say...
I prefer educated, financially stable, mentally healthy, mature men. Age, race, nationality, country, is of no importance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amadomio you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps