Hubby: It is what it is.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sarnia, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Hubby is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was a student at Lambton College. I recently moved to London and would love to meet some new ppl. I am a pretty laid back guy who just likes to have a good time. I might be the coolest person you have ever met, lol, although some have said Im wierd. Probably due to my habit of singing while I walk and spontaneously doing crazy things. I like to party and shoot pool. I listen to alot of music, I like pretty much everything. I like Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd and alot of classic rock, aswell as Bush to the Pumpkins and Blink. There's also others like Dr. Hook, Limp Bizkit, System of a Down and Bright Eyes, one of my favorite songs is Lua. I also like alot of hip-hop, Eminem is my favorite, lil Wayne is great, Drake, Young Jeezy, new rap and old, club music and even Tool and Disturbed, pretty much everything and I'm always up to hear new things for sure. Its kinda hard to descripbe yourself without anyone askin questions, lol. I also like to do new things, im always up for an adventure! I definatly want to travel. I really want to go backpacking across europe that would be sweet. I write a lot, by that i mean i write music, poetry and i am writing a book. I dont know if i am any good at writing a book but i did win awards for my poetry. I actually have a couple published! Which is really cool. My punctuation might not be the best though, lol. I also love watching movies. Especially crazy ****ed up ones like Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Requiem for a Dream, Donnie Darko, Human Centipede 1 + 2. I know there is plenty more, I would estimate that I have watched 5000 movies in my life, maybe more! I love horror movies! So i guess i really dont know where my life is gonna take me, I am waiting for that "Dare to be great, situation", lol. In my opinion there is far to much drama these days, some people just need to take a chill pill. well if u wanna know more about me send me a msg aslong as ur not a stalker or anything! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be fun and spontanious, with lots of laughs. It doesn't really matter where we are aslong as we both want to be there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hubby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Must not be married