Sturts: I'm a geek. I'm a punk metal hybrid.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sturts is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Senior Network Admin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sean
I moved up north about 5 years ago to be close to family after living in Orlando, FL for almost 9 years. I'm currently a senior network engineer for a cloud hosting / storage company in the greater Philadelphia area. I honestly love my job and one of the benefits of my company is that they plan to expand to FL in the next 18 months. As much as I love my family I'd like to move back to Florida. My current position has granted me the opportunity to move back but still get to see my family regularly. I don't have any kids and I'm not sure I really want any; I have 2 nieces, 2 young cousins and 2 godchildren that I get to spoil . I'd like to find a woman that shares at least some of my interests. I like to cook, I have a meat smoker and on the weekend I enjoy smoking meat (there's a joke in there) and brewing beer. I also play bass guitar and like punk and metal music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dates are always awkward. I don't like doing things like dinner or movies. I'd much rather just go somewhere and walk around. For me that awkward silence says more about a person than a require silence.

Get the POF Mobile Apps