mmacg1: no games please
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ocala, Florida
74 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mmacg1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
computer analyst

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Marsha
I look and act much younger than my age. I do like to drink socially. If this is a problem for you pleae do not contact me! I am looking for a nice, considerate and sincere man to have a relationship with. He must be active and IN SHAPE. I DO NOT want to play games. I like to have fun and enjoy new experiences. I also like to dress nicely when going out and HE MUST DO THE SAME. I am more of an outdoors type of person and like to be active. I enjoy hiking. I am really not interested in riding motorcycles. I am not a couch potato. I have a dressage horse 'Disney' who I ride 5 days a week. I also have a kitty 'Gingersnap'. I play golf although not very well! Since I don't really know much about Florida I enjoy day trips getting to know the area. I recently went to Key West which has always been a dream of mine. It would be fun to share nice times with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date something light like meeting for a drink or lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mmacg1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps