Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington heights, Illinois
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
200shoes anything.
Human Resources & Recruiting

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Gentlemen!

I'm back.....fresh off a 9 mo. relationship. I've got my high heels on and I'm ready to saddle up the horse and ride on out to places unknown in the dating jungle.

I'm attracted to taller men, a little on the huskier side, muscular or athletic, nice eyes, a wonderful smile & a terrific sense of humor. If you can carry on an intelligent conversation that is a big plus. My ideal date would be flexible and able to go from blue jeans & camping to a nice suit & fine dining. I'm looking for a real man who would like to meet a real woman, NOT a "BARBIE DOLL". He should be gainfully employed or retired, a non-smoker, not into drugs or heavy gambling & a social drinker only.

I like to do a variety of things & I am not looking for someone who only wants to be a couch potatoe. I have a dog & cats so if you are an animal lover that's a plus.

Let's get started and see how much fun we can have together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally I prefer to start out by emailing, then have a few phone conversations. After that it would be nice to meet at a location in between us in a more casual environment. Perhaps by a lake or park, a coffee shop, somewhere that we both feel comfortable & could have a nice time getting to know each other in person. If we click, then we could decide where we would like to go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 200shoes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps