oysterloyns: The secret to life is living it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
oysterloyns isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm...not sure what to put here so I'm just gonnah list what's in my room. A collection of surf boards. A beat up retro Powell skate board. A fig tree, money tree and some other plant I haven't identified yet - it looks tropical. A book; "Omnivore's dilemma". A rolled up map of the world. Vice and Adbusters magazines. A guitar that needs new strings, a suit case. Bike helmet and a glass jar full of spare change from around the globe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what's happening. If there's a wicked art show going down, let's go check it out. A music fest, "hey, who doesn't like music?". It's sunny, lets go for a walk to the beach, check out that crazy view across the Strate. If it's raining, let's catch a movie. Whatever. Adventures are fun. First dates don't have to be boring.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oysterloyns you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps