leebrashi: Looking for long-term, permanent
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Puyallup, Washington
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
leebrashi wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Community Director

June 2004

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very kind, generous to a fault, wear my heart and feelings on my sleeve type of person. I love my family and my 3 pups. I am looking for somebody with a permanent relationship in mind. Somebody who wants children right away. Somebody who enjoys their hobbies and will give mine as much of a chance as I would give theirs, and if we don't like what each others hobbies are then try and find something we both enjoy doing together. I am a hopeless romantic and want somebody who will enjoy fulfilling all of my wishes and desires and letting me do the same for them. I would like somebody who will let slide my few blonde moments (hello, I did say I was blonde. Just not a dumb blonde), and rejoice in my genius. Who will laugh because of me, not at me. Somebody who is good with pets, and doesn't abuse them. Two of my pets were abused before I got them. Somebody who likes to travel and see new place, or go back and visit old favorite places. What else can I say? There is a lot I am looking for, but I don't need it all at once. Just somebody who feels the same way I do and wants the same things I do. Anybody younger than 31 and under 39 years can please not try to flirt with me or send me emails. I would like somebody who is my age or older.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would consider coffee either at a book store or a coffee house.

Mail Settings
To send a message to leebrashi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps