Age: 49
Hang Out
3birds: Nice intelligent Christian
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Saintthomas, Saint Thomas
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
3birds anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very honest, caring and sharing. I am friendly and like to smile a lot. I'm originally from Jamaica and have three grown children. I live on St. Thomas in the Virgin Islands. I attend Kingdom Life International Center Pentecostal Church. I am just learning computers and how to use the internet. My hobbies include sewing children's clothing, cake decorating and crocheting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to get to know the person better, possibly over dinner. I eat light, prefer salads with grilled fish or chicken, but I love cheesecake! After dinner it would be nice to listen to some soft music, like Celine Dione, Luther Vandros, etc. I love dominos, bingo, and other games and play them with friends at my house.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3birds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps