Age: 35
Age: 49
Long Term
felinias: Want to Hang Out Sometime?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Conway, Arkansas
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
felinias isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a single mom to a 21 year old daughter. I've never been married. I'm not sure what type of guy I'm looking for. I've been single for over six years. It takes me a long time to heal from a heartbreak. For the past year I've been trying to find myself. I believe I've got to find myself before I can find a long term partner. I prefer to become friends with a guy before going any further. I want my long term man (if there is to be one) to be my best friend first. I'm celibate. I've gotten tired of sex on the first date and the guy to expect just that. I'm also tired of the disrespect that happens afterwards. I want something deeper than that so I will not be sexual again until I find it right in my life. You can ask all of my friends; I'm brutally honest, upfront and blunt. If you can't handle that, then tough, you don't need me. :)

Right now I've got my daughter on the weekends only. She stays with my sister during the week so she can go to school in that district. On Mondays I go eat with my parents and Friday nights I eat with my parents and daughter (family is very important to me). Tuesday nights are spent with my homegroup (my friends are extremely important to me). They are a group of people from church. We don't do Bible study like most homegroups do. We fellowship, worship, play games, go places, and catch up on each other. We mainly just eat and have a wonderful time together. When we do Bible Study, it's really relaxed and we like to do a lot of research about biblical stuff. Wednesdays and Thursdays are usually spent alone.

I'm unable to drive because of medical reasons. I've never have had and it seems like I won't be able to ever have a driver's license. Whenever I can afford it, I fly to places for the day. I've flown to Memphis, Dallas, and St. Louis just for the day. I get there early in the morning then leave late at night. I love to fly. :

I was planning on getting a gastric bypass. But I have found out now I'm not able to because I have stomach cancer. Before I had my daughter (and her twin, he was stillborn) I was very petite. I miss that horribly. I know there are many guys who like big women but I hate being big. This is not for you guys, it's completely for me.

Criteria for the guy is he can not do any drugs and no tobacco, please. I don't mind that a guy drinks socially but I've got a past of dealing with alcoholics, so I'm cautious about that too. I admit sometimes I drink socially on occasion. It's not often, but I do.

I LOVE to research! I can live in a cemetery, library, and going through files. I know that's way weird, but it's me. I'm a constant student. I learn from you and you can learn from me. If I don't know something, I'll find out as much about it as I can. I'm a natural questor. I am constantly asking questions. My curiosity is nonstop. I went to the University of Central Arkansas for ten years and want to go some more. I take workshops and classes whenever I get a chance.

I have two MySpa profiles. http://www.MySpa.com/felinias is my profile that has friends, musicians, artists, and authors. My http://www.Mysp.com/caticah profile has all of my friends (most who are musicians, artists and authors *LOL* but not all are). I also have a Facebook and am on cafemom.org a lot. I play on Puzzle Pirates, Gaiaonline, Pokemoncrater, and Dragonfable almost daily. Plus I have three Live Journals but I rarely look at them any more. I also love eBay! :D

And you guys need to have good grammar and spelling. It doesn't have to be perfect but it needs to be checked. :)

I have six cats (Sam, Xettie, Mask, Hazel,Marlie and Kinicky) and one dog. Rascal is a Chow mix. I like big dogs. All of my animals are rescue animals.

Oh yeah, I get bored easily. I'm not afraid of snakes, bugs, and spiders. Actually, I enjoy them. I'm also not afraid of the dark. I can easily sit out in dark woods (as I have done many times before) and just be comfortable. And, no worries, I can protect myself. I have a reputation in my town for fighting. *LOL* I'm really no longer like that, but if I have to defend someone I care about, defend my animals, and/or myself, you better believe I'll fight. I've taken many types of martial arts classes throughout my life, but my style of fighting is more instinctive. I also don't mind being dirty, like going through caves, sitting on the ground for whatever reason, just having fun outdoors. I clean up nice when I need to. :)

I have an eclectic love of music. I love everything from Country, Blues, Bluegrass to Punk, Metal, Rock, Disco and ect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do different things for a first date. It really depends upon who my date will be. I love going out to eat; Chinese, Mexican, Italian, seafood, deli, coffee, ect. I love trying new foods and doing new things. I love going to the movies. I love to go bowling or putt putt golf. I really enjoy going fishing with a guy, just sitting side by side and getting to know one another. I bait my own hook, in case you need to know that. One of my fave things to do on a date is to sit in a quiet, out-of-the-way place; coffee shop or outside or a small pub and just talk to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to felinias you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke