dlite88: Happiness begins with SELF!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westminster, Colorado
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
dlite88 anything.
Correspondence Health Insurance

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am newly single for the last two years and am really enjoying life! I have taken time to grow and love myself...all of me...for who I am. I have two kids, 6 and 4 and I adore every minute with them. They are definitely the sunshine of my life. I don't think I am ready for a "serious" relationship but definitely ready for adult companionship and friendship. I enjoy the Friday night margaritas/beer but try to stay away from the club scene. Now that it is summer we are usually at the pool as muuch as possible!! I love the warm weather and all it brings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are sometimes so awkward... I prefer as laid back as possible, no feelings of obligation. Just a relaxed time with good food and drinks. Maybe a movie or a drive. I like to walk through old parts of Denver and check out the local shops and buildings. Not too high maintenanced at all!

Get the POF Mobile Apps