herardo: Hello....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West la, California
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
herardo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
Very well liked, respected, tall, and in great health. I’ve got a nice sense of humor and you should expect me to use it. Extremely focused, passionate, and quite serious in achieving my goals. Love watching great movies, having great conversations with people I respect, and listening to pleasant music. Originally born in Russia, I moved to California in 1989 when I was 7. Grew up and spend most of my life in Los Angeles. I love design with all my heart and am sure it feels the same about me.

Women who are confident, intelligent, and dress appealing, are all traits I appreciate. Loving to dance, adventures, and being pretty good in the kitchen, are all great qualities as well in my book. I like that feeling when one is communicating with the other and everything feels really natural, where neither person is trying too hard. Men and women deserve equal respect and people shouldn’t judge each other from first impressions because they are never accurate in the long run.

P.S. If you’re a little shy don’t worry it’s normal to not feel ultra comfortable until you know for sure you are in a safe environment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spontaneous........ Or Starbucks........ Even though I'm not a coffee person.....