coRNfish89: Anyone want go for a night hike and look at stars
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Home, Colorado
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
coRNfish89 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student/Fitness instructor


dating
Heading to a wedding 6-18-16






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Aaron
First things first I want something lasting something real and none of this if we argue were done. I need someone who has there mind right and will head down this unwalked trail with me. I'm looking for my gym partner someone who will have an image of how they want to look and go to the gym with me I need someone as dedicated as me I work out at least 5 days a week. I need a best friend someone to stay home and cuddle with to a movie and go on adventures, anything from hiking to biking skydiving rafting who knows let's hike a mountain not like there are not many in this beautiful state. I need someone who is ok with Brutus because if it's ever him or you bet he is next to me in the morning darling. I have a son he lives with his mom and I see him when we can. I love to cook and listen to music. Lets watch a scary movie, lay under the stars hell let's hit the hot springs at night. I want a camping partner who will clam bake a tent with me and watch the fire burn, someone who knows life is a battle and the only way to keep moving forward is become better then who you were the day before. I am 420 friendly but other then that I live a sober life. I don't mind people that drink but know if you drink to get drunk I will not find much interest in you at this juncture in my life. I don't want to kill you with words but if we sound like you could handle the challenge message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can I meet someone that will go to the gym with me then hit up something for food maybe I cook for you for 6 weeks and get to see if we enjoy each other's company and if not then hey we got in a good 6 week workout


Mail Settings
To send a message to coRNfish89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps