CHE007: The one for U ??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
CHE007 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I very much appreciate each day and those around me. People see me as caring, thoughtful, playful and funny.

"What you see, is what you get" - really does apply to me. I believe in open, honest communications.

I find I am attracted to people who enjoy wide ranging conversations and are passionate about things in their lives. Passion brings about creativity, contribution, success, love and answers to questions in ones life.

You have an appreciation of finely crafted things and Quality matters more than Quantity.

I have been so fortunate and I desire to help those who need a "leg up". Giving back to the community is part of my values set, be it volunteer work, running a charity group or helping others cross the street.

I seek a partner with whom we will build a future rich in life experiences: including travel, great conversations, laughter, shared interests, passion and love. You see humor in things others do not, you connect the dots faster than those around you.

Seeing other cultures is a significant interest of mine.

I was raised back east, schooled back east (undergrad and grad) and I have lived in Wash D.C., NY City, New Jersey, Tokyo, Singapore, Denver and now Southern CA.

I have two Sons (32 and 23) wonderful, educated and smarter than Dad.

Something I have learned and firmly believe - Brilliance is most often displayed through elegant simplicity.

Nature continues to amaze me, be it a tree, a sunset, or a pristine beach. I love spending time - Hiking, thinking, walking on warm beaches, doing fun silly things, blowing bubbles, thumb wars and being playful.

You should enjoy trying new things and to learn new things. I am curious about everything and I like to learn, try new things and think. I hope you do, too. A slightly "bent" sense of humor will have us both laughing, laughing, laughing.

I talk about us, our feelings and our relationship. I know, rare for a man, but I have been told that I am more sensitive than most men. I know my foibles and my strengths, I seek a partner who knows herself, too.

We should be comfortable discussing issues of the day to the most intimate topics. We should cause each other to think, stretch our boundaries and try new things together.

If you are someone who can not open up, communicate and share your feelings/thoughts -we are not a good match.

If you are a regular (weekly, or every two weeks) church/temple goer - we are not a good match.

I believe the two people should define who does what in the relationship and not based on sex role stereotypes. Together, we will figure out who wants to do what, or whom is better equipped for tackling a particular activity.

As I do, you probably know how to use a wrench, a saw, a sewing needle, bake a cake and cook Thanksgiving dinner.

I genuinely try to please my partner intellectually, emotionally and in the bedroom and I hope my partner desires to do the same with me.

I think "outside-the-box" and never was one to color inside the lines. I am known in my industry as someone who is creative and 5 - 10 years ahead of the current thinking. I believe in creating "win-win" solutions in all areas of my life and communicating is very important to me.

I love horses and I am a dog person.

I like feeding finger foods to my partner, being playful, causing each other to laugh-- PDA's should not bother you.

Physically, 5'11" 180 lbs. have all my toes, teeth and everything works as it should. I seek - laughter, caring, passion, love, cuddling, a good friend and a true partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

The first couple of meetings are not "Dates", but rather two people figuring out if they might want to date.

First meeting? Coffee or a drink. Second meeting, do something together outdoors, or a meal - depending upon schedules

Mail Settings
To send a message to CHE007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 64.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke