Wheelyking: Wheelyking Lookin for His Queen
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Victorville, California
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Wheelyking anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a 38 yo Handicapped male (in wheelchair). I moved to the Victorville area a year ago, and have only a small group of friends. I am lookin to expand my circle of friends. Also, in the long run, I am lookin for a woman who will become more than just my freind. I am lookin for women between 18-35. Race is not important. I can be just as happy with a night out on the town or a quiet night at home with a movie.

I am quite shy at first, but once you get to know me, that can change. Contact me at jegvette on ya...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? hmmmmm...For a first date I prefer somethin where we we can chat and get to know each other. Perhaps a nice restaurant, or I can cook a dinner at home. I love to cook. Maybe even a picnic lunch? If things go well, perhaps a night out at a club. Basically, i'm up for anythin, as long as that first date allows us to chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wheelyking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.