Age: 50
Age: 48
Hang Out
theoriginsoflove: I want to make you laugh
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Valley park, Missouri
44 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
theoriginsoflove anything.
Business Manager, Make-up Artist, Stand-up Comedy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a master of many art forms. I act, do stand-up, paint, sing, play piano, write, and do make-up. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, game nights, movie nights, occasionally bars, traveling, and filling out random descriptions of myself (as I'm doing now). I'm currently a business manager for a major cosmetics company; however, I'm educated and used to be a teacher (7 years) until I realized that teaching kids wasn't really my passion. To find out what other jobs I've held you'll have to email me. :) (I think this is enough information. Come stalk me. j/k!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date? Hmmmm.... I'd have to say, as cheesy as it sounds, a nice dinner with coffee or sweet treats to follow (or both if we are walking on the wild side). A date that lends itself to communication is best. (Unless you just want to jump in the sack. I'm down for that too. LOL j/k)

Get the POF Mobile Apps