reachtheteach: Compatabilitiy before committment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort myers beach, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
reachtheteach anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
New York, Georgia, Florida and Saudi Arabia have been places of residence. I just completed the 28th year of teaching school. Honesty, spirituality and friendship are high on list of qualities for all relationships. I enjoy traveling to places that are very different than the U.S. I am a great friend and when I like someone I really like them. I know that I am just passing through this life and that God is in control. I am mindful of people who are unjustly treated and do what I can to make a difference. I would love to spend time with a man who knows and likes himself and respects all people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and talk some more. A walk or dinner would give us a chance to see if there is an interest in being friends which should be the first level of a relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to reachtheteach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps