DianainGA: Want to find a cuddle-mate!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cumming, Georgia
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
DianainGA is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Training Coordinator

Dec., 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Diana
Wow .. this is difficult. How do you describe yourself accurately but in a way that attracts someone? Well, I guess I just need to be honest. I enjoy an active lifestyle. I try (key word...try) to exercise regularly and work hard at staying healthy and fit. Believe me, it keeps getting harder and harder! I love trying all sorts of new things, but also enjoy the basics. I love the theater, college and professional sports, the symphony, concerts, picnics, long walks. I really enjoy cooking, experimenting with new recipes, ingredients, etc. and it would even be more fun if I could find someone that enjoyed that also. Having three sons has taught me all about sports...I can discuss sports in depth! I want to find that special guy who has a great sense of humor, easy going disposition, enjoys both going out and having a good time AND quiet times together in front of a fire, reading, watching tv, sports or DVD's and just being with each other. I love cuddling, touching, joking, all that goes along with a good relationship. I am a great nurturer but do want to be nurtured also. I adore the physical aspect of a relationship but would certainly want a friendship as a foundation. I am as honest as the day is long and great fun to be with. Keeping yourself in good health is important, especially at this stage of our lives.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer a first date where we can meet, talk, find out if there are any kinds of common interests, similar backgrounds, etc. I am fortunate enough to live in a city where there are tons of great restaurants so we could find a quiet place where we could share a good meal, glass of wine and introduce ourselves to each other. I truly believe that a great relationship has to begin with friendship as a firm foundation!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DianainGA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married