SieraRose: Amare e di vivere!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Gig harbor, Washington
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
SieraRose anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello World!!
I am FULL Italian! I emphasize FULL because you need to understand that I amd 5'3 with a 10' voice. I don't mean to bo loud and in your face but I am and I'm NOT perfect. I will be the first one to rank on myself and probable you to. My family is my life I love them and would do anything for them. I love to laugh and have fun. I am willing to try anything! I love food, cooking, concerts, the outdoors camping, hiking or just walking around town. I am just getting into ridding my new long board around town but my favorit thing to do is ride dirt bikes and quads. I am a big fan of Motocross! I would love to meet someone who is looking for fun and nothing to serious I just started my own business and I am focused on getting it off the ground. I need some one who will laugh at me and make me laugh, I am the biggest dork in the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Dream First Date!
Hiking up to a big waterfall and having a picnic maybe a swim. Then after the hike back down a few drinks a a really cool bar over looking a sun set over the water. The next day a call asking if I want to go grab my dirt bike and hit the dirt. That would be a dream come true!

Get the POF Mobile Apps