Age: 49
Hang Out
GTIguy1970: looking for a great girl..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
GTIguy1970 anything.
tell ya later...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I would describe myself as an open minded,nice guy who treats most everyone I encounter like I like to be treated with respect,and I have good manners...I may not be 'professional' but I have a good job in a not so ordinary work enviroment..I'm one of those people who know a little bit about a lot of things..I must admit that I am a born gear head,but that has led me into my career and has treated me favorite hobby is my car...But recently I bought a new house do that has been taking a lot of my time...I am a pretty to the point person..but also know how to listen..I think I have a good sense of humor..I like to be around people who can make me smile and laugh..I would like to find someone who I can have fun and spend time with..Someone who I feel I'm on the same page with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date where doesn't matter a much as the company..Usually drinks,dinner or coffee works long as we can talk and see if we hit it off...

Mail Settings
To send a message to GTIguy1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps