JessLO: Girl Next Door
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bloomington, Minnesota
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
JessLO anything.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am definitely the girl next door, but with an edge. I can drink with the boys, but still look sexy in that little black dress. You can take me home to meet your parents, and I won't have to charm them because I am what I am, and who doesn't like that?! I am extremely spontaneous, but can also be perfectly happy with a night of chinese and a movie. Writing, camping, anything outdoors, and watching people fall (ha,ha) are also a few of my favorite past times. I'm hard to handle, but once you figure out the right way to catch/hold my attention, charm, and most of all make me LAUGH, I'm all yours...I'll leave you wondering where I have been all your life. Are you up to the challenge?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like completely random first dates. Do something social! Anyone up for go karts?!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessLO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps