hippiechk25: the 1 your parents warn you about:D
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lawton, Oklahoma
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
hippiechk25 anything.
travel agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
about me? im a person who trys to life each day as it could be my last. i enjoy life and i do it one day at a time. i dont deal with bullshit. i cant stand a lier or a cheater. my friends and family are very important to me. as far as appearence i take pride in how i look and feel. im not saying i cake on make up and try to be someone im not. i make trends i dont follow them.
**** a pessamest is a person who thinks everybody is as evil as they are, and then hates them for it****

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who knows. everyone is different right so every first date should be different. im not the tradational dinner and movie type. to me first impressions are the most vital. i dont want a guy that will blend in, i want to have as much fun with my life as possible. be creative always.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hippiechk25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 43.