LaFlorD: Hi guys
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
LaFlorD is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
customer service rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi I love water i like going to lake tahoe and the truckee and just hanging around my children. walking my dogs in the morning on the wet grass when s its so quiet. i like going to the movies on the weekend etc---- rollerskating - anything is fun when your with someone who is enjoying themselves right? so if you chat be ready to meat up sooner than later lol email me and i respond and Do what you say say what yo mean. We are not getting any younger here lol. I suppose i can let you know that anyone one looking for a no strings attached relationship should not email me. I'd rather meet someone in person to see if I'd want to proceed with a relationship rather than email or text back and forth for days.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffe or a drink some conversation just keep things lite and see what develops.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LaFlorD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps