Sagittarian Musician: Time for a revamp!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Sagittarian Musician is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Yes, I have one!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
As the title states, it's time for a revamp. It's been a long time since I've used this site but now I'm willing to give it another go. Calgary's been brutal lately for finding a decent woman so I need to expand myself.

Plain and simple, I'm not just looking for a good woman. I'm looking for an amazing woman!! Someone 115% honest, completely faithful, and doesn't play games. I don't have time for the high school drama BS anymore.....a complete turnoff!!
I want a woman who wants me. Me!! I want to be at the top of the list when it comes to men. Personally, I don't make someone a priority when they make me an option. I will never settle for someone who makes me an option, and I don't expect you to either. I will fight for you and it would be great having someone who did the same.
I need a woman who loves music. I sing and I play bass guitar. I don't care if you play an instrument or not but at least have an appreciation for good music and understand the passion that it brings. Going to live shows is a favourite past-time with me and I'd love it if I had a lady in my life to accompany me.

A few things about me:
I work full-time as journeyman plumber/gasfitter. I'm what you could consider a jack-of-all-trades kind of guy. I love hitting the town with friends and enjoying a night out, but I'm just as happy chilling at home with a movie or playing some bass guitar.
I'm an active guy. Coming from B.C. I love the outdoors! I can do a 20 km. hike in a day no problem. My job is sometimes physically demanding, but I'll still make time for gym workouts. I used to be quite active with yoga but I've put it on the backburner for a while. I wouldn't mind getting into again.
Sense of humour? Oh hell yeah! I'll admit, I'm weird. I have a kooky, but intelligent, sense of humour. I can be sarcastic and quite crude, but I do understand there's a time and a place for everything. So don't worry, when it comes time to meet the parents I promise to behave! Hahaha
Sports? There's a few I'll watch and a few I'll play. And being a B.C. boy, yes, the Vancouver Canucks are my team, so live with it.
And in case you're wondering about the sexual side of me, yes, I'm a very sexual and open-minded man but in no way a manwhore. I love kissing and have no problem being affectionate (even in public). Although, I will never be that guy on the other side of the bar making out with his girlfriend for half an hour. That just irks me.

Well, I think that's a good start. Interested? Drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that involves some one-on-one conversation so we can gauge whether or not there's a spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sagittarian Musician you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps