Age: 35
Long Term
cre8tive4lyfe: Adventurous social laid back
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
cre8tive4lyfe wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic/Web Designer

Watching my next move!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include hanging with smart intelligent, creative, funny friends. Graphic Design, Drawing Portraits, Drums, Soccer, Coaching, Going to new restaurants, movies, road trips!

My goal in life is to support the people around me, my family and friends. support them mentally, creatively, and if all goes good, financially! Become pioneer graphic design, outstanding drummer from south florida, road trip, going to concerts, and being adventurous.

I'm crazy, creative, funny, flirt, adventurous (did I mention that already?) laid back , chill, funny ***hole, sporty, intriguing, listener, talker, love going to the beach and living it up in Miami.

I listen to everything, there's some good country songs out there! Maybe 2 I believe. I listen to rock, hip hop, metal, trippy, flamenco, psychobilly, sometimes spanish when I'm at the club, punk, good 'ol rock 'n' roll, pop, whatever is creative and talented.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is no ideal first date spot! Everything has to be customized depending on chemistry! But if it was right, we looking to have good time all night (Don't expect nothing yet boo boo) Fun, laughter, ice cream, food, taking pictures, dancing, drinking (Not too much!) New experience, singing, rapping, being creative, thinking outside the box, coffee or hot cocoa.

Get the POF Mobile Apps