bobman: Looking for my dance partner!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Edmonton, Alberta
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
bobman is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!

I'm an entrepreneur at heart and most definitely live outside the box. Being outside the box is a lonely place as not too many people want to venture to far off from whats familiar and safe. But this path has been a hard one as not too many people want to understand why it is I'm so passionate and stubborn to do the things that I do.

I study finances and the economy. I’m interested in learning about money, my happiness, and all the important subjects of success ranging learning about our world (global issues) to the people we interact with (psychology) and business so I can one day significantly improve the world we live in.

I love to go skydiving and be adventurous. I really want to go cave exploring in the Rockies this summer. I love to travel. My next big road trip I want to do is drive the Alaskan Highway!

I would say I’m funny, smart, and a good friend. I can be a little shy sometimes but depending on who I’m with you may not get me to shut the *bleep* up. I’m reliable and dependable. I don’t like being late for anything and I promise I won’t. I have an interesting view of the world and not afraid to speak my mind. I'm most comfortable in small groups. If I come across as some ego driven-bar star-d*ckhead, I'm not. I'm quite sensitive to myself and other and have a genuine interest in peoples well being. If you want to know more about me, you will just have to come see me for yourself and make your own call! :p

I want someone that cares about her wellbeing. I'm always up for something new and different. I also enjoy staying at home cuddling up to watch a movie. I love short girls, so anyone considered short would really turn me on! I'm looking for a sweet heart, a kind and compassionate person who‘s down to earth and not spoiled. I want you to be intelligent and keep me on my toes. I want you to challenge me. I want you to have your own idea of what you want in life and I want to help you with that. I’m looking for a good friend, partner in crime, yin and yang, a strong team, someone to be there when I'm having a bad day (which is rare) and to be there though the good days. I want to love and be loved. I want to depend on someone and be depended on.

So if you’re up for some fun send me a message and we’ll see what happens. I have many experiences for my age and come with many stories to share!

If it’s not fun, don't do it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep the first date simple fun and unique. Why do something traditional when you can do something new! For an example, we could plan our first date to find the best cookie in Edmonton! Hellz, just to make it more different, we can take the bus! It would be like a crazy scavenger hunt!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps